Employer Quick Look
Chinatown Business Association
50 and below employees |Approx. 1 active jobs | Website

Today's Chinatown comprises five districts:
Telok Ayer, Bukit Pasoh, Tanjong Pagar, Kreta Ayer and Ann Siang Hill. Designated as conservation areas by the Urban Redevelopment Board in 1989, these districts have over the years cultivated their own unique identity.

Recommended jobs
at Chinatown Business Association